Only 20% of how we age is based on Genetics

Did you know that only 20% of how we age is based on Genetics?? 80% is up to us! Look at these two twins… Good genes only make up a portion of how we acutally age… This is why I love what I do because I teach people how to reverse, repair, and prevent skin conditions that make them appear older than they are! Take control of your skins destiny and message me today and let’s talk SKIN!

Did you know that only 20% of how we age is based on Genetics?? 80% is up to us! Look at these two twins… Good genes only make up a portion of how we acutally age… This is why I love what I do because I teach people how to reverse, repair, and prevent skin conditions that make them appear older than they are! Take control of your skins destiny and message me today and let’s talk SKIN!

