Employee Favorite

 

mployee Favorite

by Derm RF

 

By Olivia Stutz
Sales Support Representative
Rodan + Fields®Dermatologists

As a true California girl, I love looking bronzed and always maintaining that sun-kissed glow year-round. Since the sun isn’t always shining in San Francisco, I need the help of one of my favorite Rodan + Fields products, ENHANCEMENTS Mineral Peptides in Bronze. In my experience, having a great bronzer in your makeup routine is vital to creating a youthful glow. I love applying the bronze peptides over my regular foundation to create a fusion of coverage and color. I adore that this product is mineral based, since I can really see my skin glow through the powder, as opposed to most bronzers that hide the skin you work so hard on.

For an added boost, I use ESSENTIALS Moisturize with Melaslow™ under the mineral peptides to create that “just got back from vacation” glow. And for on-the-go color, I dip my kabuki brush into the powder and “lock and load,” applying the bronze peptides to highlight my cheek bones, décolletage and even arms throughout the day. Since the peptides contain RFp3 technology and mineral-based sunscreen, I know my skin is getting what it needs to battle the day.

