Rising Stars

Rising Stars

It’s no wonder Rodan + Fields are lovingly referred to as the “darlings” of the Direct Selling industry. As last year’s “Rising Star” of the DSA, we continue to be a “shining star” in this space–not only did our President & Founders serve as keynote speakers for this year’s DSA meeting, they also received 3 major awards! I’m proud to partner with this company, and work from home in my pajama pants, or this week–on the beach! Join me in congratulating R+F!
It’s no wonder Rodan + Fields are lovingly referred to as the “darlings” of the Direct Selling industry. As last year’s “Rising Star” of the DSA, we continue to be a “shining star” in this space–not only did our President & Founders serve as keynote speakers for this year’s DSA meeting, they also received 3 major awards! I’m proud to partner with this company, and work from home in my pajama pants, or this week–on the beach! Join me in congratulating R+F!

